top of page

Find us at these locations!
(Not all locations carry all products. Please call ahead.)

Holiday Markets

 

MacKenzie-Childs Artisan Craft Festival and Barn Sale

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Sunday, October 1

 

Springside Farm Holiday Market

Saturday November 4

Sunday November 5

 

Holiday Shoppes Junior League

At the NYS Fairgrounds

Friday, November 10, 10AM-6PM

Saturday, November 11, 10AM-6PM

Sunday, November12, 10AM-4PM

 

SKY Armory Night Market

Saturday, November 25, 3PM - 9PM

 

Bellevue Country Club

(Private Event)

November 30, 5 - 9PM 

 

15th Annual Artisan Fair

Library and Town Hall, Lansing, NY

Friday, November 1 3PM - 6PM

Saturday, November 2,  10AM - 4PM

 

Carol Watson Greenhouses

Holiday Open House

Lafayette, NY

Saturday, December 10,  9AM - 5PM

Sunday, December 11, 9AM - 4PM

 

Milk House Roastery

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 16,  9AM - 2PM

Retail Outlets

 

20|East

85 Albany Street

Cazenovia, NY 13035

315.815.4540

Salt City Bread

8240 Cazenovia Road

Manlius, New York 13104

315.692.2424

Salt City Artisans/Syracuse Soapworks

226 Hawley Ave..

Syracuse, NY 13203

315.479.0400

Witty Wicks Candles

190 Township Blvd, Unit 20

Camillus, NY 13031

315.672.3110

Rhubarb Kitchen Shop

59 E Genesee St.

Skaneateles, NY 13152

315.685.5803

Tully Market

8 Clinton Street

Tully, NY 13159

315.810.4200

Oliver's Produce (seasonal)

4845 Frank Gay Rd

Marcellus, NY 13108

315.807.4751

Carol Watson Greenhouse

2980 Sentinel Heights Road

Lafayette, New York 13084

315.677.0286

BeeKind

118 Milton Ave

Syracuse, New York 13204

315.299.6073

bottom of page